ICEEFT/ARCEFT Members


S= Certified EFT Therapist and Supervisor  

C= Certified EFT Therapist

A= Additional Training and EFT Supervision Completed  

E= 4 or 5 day EFT Externship Completed

Level of Qualification Name Address Phone Number Email
S Ryan Rana 1571 N Arthurs Ct , Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701 United States of America 479-871-9285 ryan@thejoshuacenter.com
S Chad Imhoff 2105 S 54th St 2 Village on the Creeks , Rogers, Arkansas 72758 United States of America 479-220-1906 chad@thejoshuacenter.com
C Lisa Alexander 2105 S 54th St. Suite 2, Rogers, Arkansas 72758 United States of America 479-903-1259 lisa@thejoshuacenter.com
C Jocelyn Peterson PO Box 5032 , Bella Vista, Arkansas 72714 United States of America 479-586-7712 movingforward.nwa@gmail.com
C Ben Storie 5401 Rogers Ave Suite 201, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72903 United States of America 479-242-4560 benstorie@centerforprofessionalpsych.com
C Carrie Craig 4951 Old Greenwood Road , Fort Smith, Arkansas 72903 United States of America 479-709-9880 carrie.anne.craig@gmail.com
A Twyla Rownak SPSFBC 2601 SW D Street, Bentonville, Arkansas 72712 United States of America 479-426-7794 twylafr@gmail.com
A West Loveland 6815 Isaacs Orchard RD , Springdale, Arkansas United States of America 479-366-2308 West@oakscounseling.net
A Curt Matzenbacher 3980 W. Wedington Drive Suite 9, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704 United States of America 479-263-7602 curt@stillwatersfamilycounseling.com
A Eric von Gremp 2105 S 54th St. Suite 2, Rogers, Arkansas 72758 United States of America 479-640-1559 eric@thejoshuacenter.com
A Bill Carpenter 4700 W Commercial Dr Ste B3 , North Little Rock, Arkansas 72116 United States of America 501-920-6096 info@tchcc.us
A Heidi Dennis 2105 S. 54th St. Suite 2, Rogers, Arkansas 72758 United States of America heidi@thejoshuacenter.com
A Jarrod Anderson 2105 S. 54th St. Suite 2, Rogers, Arkansas 72758 United States of America jarrod@thejoshuacenter.com
A Allen Morrison 701 N Walnut ST Suite B, HARRISON, Arkansas 72601 United States of America 501-482-5970 newpathscounseling@gmail.com
A William Oldham 2705 SE G STREET SUITE 9, BENTONVILLE, Arkansas 72712 United States of America 479-957-4576 bill@ncicares.com
A Glenda Davis P O Box 3381 4237 N Gabel Drive Suite 2B, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72702 United States of America 479-738-7059 glenda@mtcomfortcounseling.com
E Brenton Kirschner 106 S Spring St , Searcy, Arkansas 72143 United States 501-313-1403 brentonk@regroupcounseling.com
E Austin Brown 2894 N Mckee Circle , Fayetteville, Arkansas 72703 United States of America 918-973-3818 austin@thejoshuacenter.com
E Clark Lasse 703 Gail St. , Springdale, Arkansas 72762 United States of America 479-871-9272 lotzaclasse@gmail.com
E Chris Gordon 15 E 5th Street , Mountain Home, Arkansas 72653 United States of America 870-425-2030 gordoncounselingservices@gmail.com
E Kharma Parker 1002 SE C St , Bentonville, Arkansas 72712 United States of America 479-657-0660 elementalk@cox.net
E MaryLinda Davis 2001 Club Manor Suite J , Maumelle, Arkansas 72227 United States of America 501-687-0488